Larry June – ‘Private Velvet’

Dir. Lx

Credits
Exec Producer // Michael Newton // @mikexv_
Production Company // Greatcoat Films Ltd // @greatcoatfilms
Producer // Dayo Moshood // @x.sposure
DOP // Toby Leary // @tobyleary

Artist Management // David Ali // @itsdavidali
Artist Management // Dru Min // @druhunnids

Production Manager // Haben Ghebrehiwet // @habenrose
Production Assistant // John Mouratis // @johnmouratis
1st AD // Teoman Han // @tee.omen
2nd AD // Dami Alokolaro // @dthrills
Runner // Archie Slack // @archie.slack
Runner // Michael Ojogwu // @thagpway1111
Van Driver // Seun Moshood

Steadicam Operator // Mike Vega // @_mikevega_
1st AC // Jake Loft // @jaakeloft
2nd AC // Kristiana Zhekova // @kristiana_zhekova
Camera Trainee // Sam Papidas // @sam_papidas
Drone Op // Jack Mould // @itsjackfpv
Photographer/VHS // Miggs // @ripmiggs

Gaffer // Sachin Palmer // @ysachinparmarfilm

Art Director // Anthony Hensman // @artic_director

Catering // Iyamis Kitchen // @iyamiskitchen

Editor // Dir.lx
Colourist // Daniela Rotaru @ The Glassworks VFX
Grade Producer // Athens Xenia // @athenexenia
Grade House // The Glassworks// @glassworksvfx

CAST
Private Valet // Milan Ogier // @milan.ogier
Model // Malika Moulaye // @malikaxm

Camera Kit // Procam Take 2 // @procamtake2
Lighting Kit // Reel Rentals // @reelrentals
Car supplied by @plugsauce_uk









Promonews Additionals:

Management - David Ali
Management - Dru Min

Production Assistant - John Mouratis
2nd AD - Dami Alokolaro
Runner - Archie Slack
Runner - Michael Ojogwu
Van Driver - Seun Moshood

Camera Trainee - Sam Papidas
Drone Op - Jack Mould
Photographer/VHS - Miggs

CAST
Private Valet - Milan Ogier
Model - Malika Moulaye

Catering - Iyamis Kitchen

Camera Kit - Procam Take 2
Lighting Kit - Reel Rentals
Car supplied by @plugsauce_uk