Knucks ft. SL – Nice & Good

Dir. Lx

Credits

Producer // Dayo Moshood // @x.sposure
DOP // Toby Leary // @tobyleary
1st AD // Danny Rumbelow // @rumbelowdanny
2nd AD // Sue King // @suekingofficial
Production Assistant // Angelica Wolanska // @angelicawska
Production Assistant // Haben Ghebrehiwet // @habenrose
Runner/Driver // Michael Ojogwu // @thagpway1111
Runner // Dami Alokolaro // @dthrills
Stedi Op // Devan Clarke-Sheward // @devan_cs
1st AC // Jake Loft // @jaakeloft
2nd AC // Kristiana Zhekova // @kristiana_zhekova
Camera Trainee // Tailor Jordinem // @tailorzuu
BTS // Lauren Luxenberg // @laurenluxenberg
Gaffer // Hoagy Hickson // @shmoag
Art Director // Anthony Hensman // @artic_director
Stylist // Ede Dugdale // @ededugdale
Stylist Assistant // Tanz Jeyacheya // @tanzjeyacheya
MUA // Deemy // @faceofdeemy
Security // Amity Group // @amitygroup_
Catering // Chat Bout
Cast
Casting Director // Meena Joseph // @meenajoseph.x
Police Officer // Mladen Petrov
Model // Shannon Rosanna // @shanrosanna
Model // Sian Moa // @sianmoa
Model // Moe Aday // @moemoyo
Model // Cherrie
Editor // Dir.lx
Colourist // Daniela Rotaru @ The Glassworks VFX
Colourist Supervisor // Jonny Thorpe @ The Glassworks VFX

Management & Commissioner // Sandy Abuah // @sa_trutribe
Management & Commissioner // Mark Henry // @mh_trutribe
Creative Director // Helena Milena // @milenoheleno