Knucks ft. Larry June – I Suppose

Dir. Lx

Credits
Executive Producer: Micheal Newton @mikexv_
Executive Producer: Simon Oxley
Producer: Dayo Moshood @x.sposure
Production Company: Greatcoat Films @greatcoatfilms

1st Unit

1st AD: Ak Delano @always_ak
2nd AD: Sue King @suekingofficial
PM: Haben Ghebrehiwet
PA: John Mouratis
Runner: Dami Alokolaro
Runner Driver: Archie
Runner Driver: GP/Mike
Van Driver: Seun Moshood

DOP: Toby Leary @tobyleary
1st AC: Jake Loft @jaakeloft
2nd AC: Kristiana Zhekova @kristiana_zhekova
Camera Trainee: Sam Papidas
Steadicam Op: Murray B @steadiboden
Grip: Adrian Greenfield
Gaffer: Sachin Parmar @sachinparmarfilm
360 Camera: Jack @madebyjg

Art Director: Anthony Hensman @artic_director

Edit: Dir. Lx
VFX: Lee Delves @ldelvesart
Colourist: Vlad at Cheatit @vladb.c @cheat_it

Stylist: Ede Dugdale @ededugdale

Model: Tameisha Edwards
Model: Samanta Simpson

Security: Mitchell King
BTS: Helena Milena
Catering: Iyamis Kitchen| Bolanle Kareem

Unit 2

Casting Director: Ola Christian at Levile.tv @olachristian @leviletv
Model: Zahra
Model: Tanika

1st AD: Milly May @milzmaycreative
Runner Driver: Andre Mason
Runner Driver: Matt Turner

DOP: Toby Leary @tobyleary
1st AC: Jake Loft @jaakeloft
Moco Operator: Robo Films @robo_films

Gaffer: Massimo Filippi @miserotti
Photographer: Fraser Thorne
HMU: Aaliyah Oke @aaliyahoke
Stylist: Shannon Kelsy Ann @shannonkeylseyann
Stylist Assistant: Alana Newton @alananewton_
Stylist Assistant: Liv@livsayer


Management & Commissioner: Sandy Abuah @sa_trutribe
Management & Commissioner: Mark Henry @hush_trutribe
Management & Commissioner: Teoman @isthisteo
Management & Commissioner: Dru @druhunnids
Management & Commissioner: David Ali @itsdavidali